The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TOP FORM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 黛麗斯國際有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 333)

ANNOUNCEMENT

Further to the Previous Announcement, the Board announces that the Company will not proceed with the proposed acquisition in the form set out in the LOI and the Company will continue identifying and evaluating other business opportunities in the market.

Reference is made to the announcement of Top Form International Limited (the "**Company**") dated 7th August 2007 ("**Previous Announcement**") pursuant to which the Board of Directors of the Company (the "**Board**") announced that Fair Field Investment Limited, an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had entered into a non-binding letter of intent (the "**LOI**") on 7th August 2007 with an independent third party in relation to a proposed acquisition by the Company of 51% of the entire issued share capital of a company which, together with its subsidiaries, operates the business of distribution of sleepwear, home wear, innerwear and brassiere products utilizing a network of 500 point-of-sale outlets throughout the People's Republic of China.

* For identification purpose only

The Board hereby announces that the Company will not proceed with the proposed acquisition in the form set out in the LOI and will continue identifying and evaluating other business opportunities in the market.

> On behalf of the Board **Top Form International Limited Fung Wai Yiu** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 19th December 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fung Wai Yiu, Mr. Wong Chung Chong, Eddie and Mr. Leung Tat Yan as executive directors, Mr. Lucas A.M. Laureys, Ms. Leung Churk Yin, Jeanny and Mr. Herman Van de Velde as non-executive directors and Mr. Marvin Bienenfeld, Mr. Chow Yu Chun, Alexander, Mr. Leung Ying Wah, Lambert and Mr. Lin Sun Mo, Willy as independent non-executive directors.